Contact Us

We are dedicated to finding solutions to your specific needs.

To schedule service:

Call 1-800-367-8894 or send an email to dispatch at terryw@orrco.biz.

New customers:

Please fill out a Waste Stream Profile Form and fax it to 503-286-5027 prior to scheduling service.

President & Founder

Bill Briggs
billb@orrco.biz

Dispatch

Terry Walker
terryw@orrco.biz

Whitnee Benston
whitneeb@orrco.biz

Bertha Davis
berthad@orrco.biz

Compliance

Logan Choisnet, Compliance Officer
loganc@orrco.biz

Sales

Jeff Johnston,
Sales Manager
jeffj@orrco.biz

Ron Nichols, Sales
ronn@orrco.biz

Accounting

Logan Choisnet, Controller
loganc@orrco.biz

Accounts Payable
ap@orrco.biz